Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lightning Navy

2019 Lightning Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 1:15PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00PM Lightning Navy Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 1:15PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 1:15PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 1:45PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM 2019 Lightning Summer Team Meeting Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00PM Lightning Navy Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 1:15PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 5:00PM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 9:00AM Lightning Navy Regis HS Field 2 Aurora,CO
Regis HS
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 11:30AM Lightning Navy Regis HS Field 2 Aurora,CO
Premier West
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 9:00AM Lightning Navy Legacy HS Brighton,CO
Legacy
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 11:30AM Lightning Navy Legacy HS Brighton,CO
Casper Crush
GAME ID #
Tue May 28 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 12:00AM Win the Week 6/3-6/4 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 12:00AM Top of the Rockies Tournament 6/14-6/16 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 11:30AM Lightning Navy Runyon Field->Hobbs Pueblo,CO
OK Whitecaps
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 1:30PM Lightning Navy Runyon Field->Andenucio Pueblo,CO
Fossil Ridge
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 4:30PM Lightning Navy Runyon Field->Andenucio Pueblo,CO
Mtn Baseball
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 11:30AM Lightning Navy Runyon Field->Hobbs Pueblo,CO
Pueblo Azteca 17's
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 4:30PM Lightning Navy Runyon Field->Andenucio Pueblo,CO
St. Mary's
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 23 12:00AM Escobado Tournament Bracket
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 12:00AM Win the Week 6/24-6/25 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Win the Week 7/1-7/2 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 8 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 11 12:00AM Mid-Summer Classic Tournament 7/11-7/14 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 15 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 18 12:00AM State Tournament 7/18-7/21 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 9:00AM Lightning Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 25 12:00AM Dog Days of Summer Tournament 7/25-7/28 TBD
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Grove Head Coach
Drew Tooley Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach