Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lightning White

2019 Lightning Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 1:15PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 1:00PM Lightning White Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 1:15PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 1:15PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 1:45PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM 2019 Lightning Summer Team Meeting Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 1:00PM Lightning White Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 1:15PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:15AM Lightning White Gorman HS Las Vegas,NV
Annex Baseball, UT
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 3:00PM Lightning White Gorman HS Las Vegas,NV
LV Knights, NV
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM Lightning White Gorman HS Las Vegas,NV
CBA Utah 2021, UT
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:45PM Lightning White Gorman HS Las Vegas,NV
Strikezone Baseball, NM
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 12:00AM Las Vegas Memorial Bracket Play
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 12:00AM Win the Week TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 12:00AM Cheyenne Mountain Tournament 6/5-6/9 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 12:00AM Colorado Springs Tournament 6/13-6/16 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 12:00AM NoCo Border War Tournament 6/20-6/23 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 12:00AM PMI Tournament 6/27-6/30 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 4 12:00AM Colorado Springs Tournament 7/4-7/7 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 8 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 11 12:00AM PastTime Tournament 7/11-7/14 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 15 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 12:00AM State Championships 7/16-7/19 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 9:00AM Lightning White Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Drew Tooley Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Head Coach