Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Blue

2019 Lightning Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM Blue Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:15PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM 2019 Lightning Summer Team Meeting Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:00AM Blue Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 5:00PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:30AM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
NV Panthers, NV
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 1:00PM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
Montebello Brewers, CA
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM Blue Cimarron HS Las Vegas,NV
BLE Elite, NV
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 1:00PM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
808 Park Rats, HI
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 12:00AM Las Vegas Memorial Bracket Play
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 10:30AM Blue Cimarron HS Las Vegas,NV
CBA Nevada 2020
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 11:30AM PBR Showcase Arapahoe HS Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 11:15AM Blue UCCS Colorado Springs,CO
Slammers Stevensen
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 1:30PM Blue UCCS Colorado Springs,CO
Batters Box Navy
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 11:15AM Blue Lakewood HS Lakewood,CO
Lakewood HS
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 3:45PM Blue Lakewood HS Lakewood,CO
Slammers Givens
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 10:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 10:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 12:30PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Rock Canyon
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 2:45PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Liberal KS
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 1:30PM Blue Vista Ridge HS Colorado Springs,CO
Cage Rats
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 5:00PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Pueblo Azteca
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 16 12:00AM CO Springs (Swope) Tournament Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 10:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 10:30AM Frederick Showcase - Outfielders Frederick HS Frederick,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 1:30PM Frederick HS - Infielders Frederick HS Frederick,CO
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 3:00PM Blue Frederick HS Frederick,CO
Windsor
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 5:30PM Blue Frederick HS Frederick,CO
Casper
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 23 5:00PM Blue Brighton HS Brighton,CO
Montezuma
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 23 7:30PM Blue Brighton HS Brighton,CO
Roughnecks 17u
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 10:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 9:00AM PMI Camp (for those that Registered) Regis University Denver,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 12:15PM Blue Regis University Denver,CO
USA Prime Munro
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 3:30PM Blue Colorado School of Mines Golden,CO
Gulls BBC
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 28 12:45PM Blue Colorado School of Mines Golden,CO
Cheyenne Post 6
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 28 3:30PM Blue Colorado School of Mines Golden,CO
Colorado Aces
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 12:45PM Blue Colorado School of Mines Golden,CO
Seattle Select
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 30 12:00AM PMI Tournament Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 1 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 2 10:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 10:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School->Behn Field Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 4 12:15PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Denver South
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 4 2:30PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
CIL
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 2:30PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Cheyenne Mountain
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 4:45PM Blue Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Carlsbad
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 11:30AM GSL College Showcase Camp Fort Borst Park 6-9 Centralia,WA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 1:00PM Blue Clark College Vancouver,WA
NW Star Eagles/Falcons
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 11 8:00AM Blue Fort Borst Park - Field 8->Field 8 Centralia,WA
Northwest Bandits 18u
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 12 10:00AM Blue Fort Borst Park - Field 8->Field 8 Centralia,WA
MAC Baseball
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Blue Fort Borst Park - Field 9 Centralia,WA
Spokane Expos
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 14 8:00AM Blue Fort Borst Park - Field 9 Centralia,WA
Aces Baseball Club
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 18 9:00AM Blue Elizabeth HS Elizabeth,CO
Elizabeth HS
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 18 11:30AM Blue Elizabeth HS Elizabeth,CO
Pine Creek HS
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 19 11:30AM Blue Metro State University Denver,CO
Roughriders Crockett
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 19 2:00PM Blue Metro State University Denver,CO
Triple Crown
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition