Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Blue

2019 Lightning Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM Blue Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:15PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM 2019 Lightning Summer Team Meeting Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:00AM Blue Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 11:45AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 5:00PM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:30AM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
NV Panthers, NV
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 1:00PM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
Montebello Brewers, CA
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM Blue Cimarron HS Las Vegas,NV
BLE Elite, NV
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 1:00PM Blue Palo Verde HS Las Vegas,NV
808 Park Rats, HI
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 12:00AM Las Vegas Memorial Bracket Play
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM PBR Tournament 6/2-6/4 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 12:00AM CO Springs (Swope) Tournament 6/12-6/16 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 12:00AM Win the Week 6/17-6/18 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 12:00AM NoCo Roughnecks Tournament 6/20-6/23 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 24 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 12:00AM PMI Tournament 6/27-6/30 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 1 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 2 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 12:00AM CO Springs Tournament 7/3-7/7 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 12:00AM GSL Tournament 7/9-7/14 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 15 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 18 12:00AM State Tournament 7/18-7/21 TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 9:00AM Blue Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 25 12:00AM Dog Days of Summer Tournament 7/25-7/28 TBD
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Drew Tooley Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Head Coach