Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lightning Gold

2019 Lightning Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 9 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 16 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 23 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 30 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 6 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 13 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 20 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 3 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 10 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 24 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 4:45PM Lightning Gold Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tyler Shepple Head Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach