Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

13U

2019 Lightning Youth Teams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 10 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 7 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 4 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 4 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 1:00PM 13U Ponderosa High School->Behn Field Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 18 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 5:30PM 13U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 11:15AM 13U Centennial Baseball Fields->Centennial 4 Loveland,CO
Power Alley 13U
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 3:45PM 13U Centennial Baseball Fields->Centennial 4 Loveland,CO
Tornadoes
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM USSSA RMSB Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 11:15AM 13U Barnes Softball Complex->Barnes 7 Loveland,CO
Thompson Rivers Elite
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 27 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM 13U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 12:00AM Icebreaker Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 1 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 3 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 8:00AM 13U Schaefer Athletic Complex->Schaefer 6 Morrison,CO
Caps
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM 13U Schaefer Athletic Complex->Schaefer 6 Morrison,CO
CBA 13u
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 8:00AM 13U Clement Park->1 Littleton,CO
Thunder Rattlers
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 12:00PM Cora Betts Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 5:00PM 13U Paintbrush Park->Paintbrush 2 Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 8:00AM 13U Clement Park #2->2 Littleton,CO
Diamond Club - Gechter
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM 13U Clement Park #2->2 Littleton,CO
CBA 13u
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 10:00AM Mile High Clement Park #2->2 Littleton,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 30 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 5:00PM 13U Elite Speed Centennial ,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:00PM 13U Ray Ross #1->1 Lakewood,CO
CBA 13u
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM 13U Ray Ross #1->1 Lakewood,CO
Sandlot Bees Black
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:00AM Cinco de Mayo Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 7 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 5:00PM 13U Elite Speed Centennial ,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 10:00AM 13U Pioneer Moore Commerce City,CO
Screaming Eagles
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:00PM 13U Pioneer Moore Commerce City,CO
Colorado Warriors 13
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM 5280 Caba Hitfest Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 14 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 9:00AM 13U Stazio Sports Complex Field 6->6 Boulder,CO
Diamond Club - Perry
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 11:00AM 13U Stazio Sports Complex 6->6 Boulder,CO
Roughriders Goodgion
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM USSSA Les G Cooper Bracket Play
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00PM 13U Schaefer Athletic Complex 6->Schaefer 6 Morrison,CO
All American Patriots 13u
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 4:00PM 13U Schaefer Athletic Complex 6->Schaefer 6 Morrison,CO
Rocky Mountain Venom
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 10:00AM 13U Schaefer Athletic Complex #4->Schaefer 4 Morrison,CO
All American Patriots 13u
GAME ID #
Tue May 28 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM 13U Y Memorial 2->2 Arvada,CO
Khaos Gold (Kosar)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 4:00PM 13U Y Memorial 2->2 Arvada,CO
CageRats 13u Cornett
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM Komen Bats for Cure Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:00AM Rocky Mountain Showdown TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 12:00AM State Championships TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 2 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 12:00AM Liberty Blast TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 6:00PM 13U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 5:00PM 13U Ave Maria Catholic School Parker,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Clayton Assistant Coach
Connor Crane Assistant Coach
Drew Tooley Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Tyler Shepple Head Coach