Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

13U

2019 Lightning Youth Teams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 21 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 28 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 5 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 10 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 12 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 19 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 26 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 2 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 7 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 9 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 16 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 23 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 30 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 4 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 6 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 13 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 20 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 27 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 4 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 6 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 1:00PM 13U Ponderosa High School->Behn Field Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 14 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 18 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 5:30PM 13U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 20 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 11:15AM 13U Centennial Baseball Fields->Centennial 4 Loveland,CO
Power Alley 13U
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 3:45PM 13U Centennial Baseball Fields->Centennial 4 Loveland,CO
Tornadoes
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM USSSA RMSB Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 5:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 25 7:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 27 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Icebreaker TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 1 6:00PM Semi Private Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 3 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Brighton Bash TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Mile High TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 12:00AM Cinco de Mayo TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM USSSA Les G. Cooper Memorial TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day TBD
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 5:00PM Team Hitting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Komen Bats for Cure TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:00AM Rocky Mountain Showdown TBD
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 12:00AM State Championships TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 12:00AM Liberty Blast TBD
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Clayton Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Connor Crane Head Coach