Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lightning 12U

2019 Lightning Spring/Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 27 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 29 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 29 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 29 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 29 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 4 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 6 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 10 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 13 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 13 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 13 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 13 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 20 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 22 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 22 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 24 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 29 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 29 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 3 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 7 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 17 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 31 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 4 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 14 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 7:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 5:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 6:00PM Long Toss Program - Registered Players Elite Speed & Performance Centennial,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 6:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 7:00PM Small Group Hitting Session #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 3:00PM Pitching Clinic - Registered Players Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 26 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 5 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 12 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 6:00PM Lightning 12U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 30 7:00PM Team Hitting - All Players Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scott Allen Head Coach
Jeff Kinne Assistant Coach
Troy Schimek Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach