Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

11U

2019 Lightning Youth Teams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 9 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 16 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 23 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 30 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 3 6:00PM Team Hitting (Makeup) Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 6 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 13 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 20 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 3 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 24 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 7 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 7 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 7 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 8:30AM 11U Clement->2 Littleton,CO
Parker Sting 11u
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 10:30AM 11U Clement->2 Littleton,CO
Colorado Cutthroats
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 21 5:00PM Small Group Hitting #1 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 21 6:00PM Small Group Hitting #2 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 21 7:00PM Small Group Hitting #3 Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 5:30PM 11U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 10:00AM 11U Sandlot Castle Rock,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 5:30PM 11U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 4 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM 11U Schaefer Athletic Complex->Schaefer 5 Morrison,CO
Colorado Cutthroats
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 4:00PM 11U Schaefer Athletic Complex->Schaefer 5 Morrison,CO
Thunder Academy Red 11u
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 8:00AM 11U Schaefer Athletic Complex->Schaefer 5 Morrison,CO
Slammers Titans
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 5:30PM 11U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 11 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM 11U Stazio Sports Complex->3 Boulder,CO
CO Roughriders
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 3:15PM 11U Stazio Sports Complex->3 Boulder,CO
WYCO 2026
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM TC Baseball Bash Stazio Sports Complex->3 Boulder,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM 11U Stazio Sports Complex->3 Boulder,CO
WYCO 2026
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 5:30PM 11U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 12:00AM USSSA Dakota Ridge UA Diamond Classic TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 8:00AM 11U Easton Fields->1 Littleton,CO
Dakota Ridge Eagles - Behrendsen
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 5:30PM 11U John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 25 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 2 5:00PM 11U Metzler Field 1->Field 1 Castle Rock,,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:00PM 11U Christopher #2->2 Westminster,CO
CBA 11u
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM 11U Christopher #2->2 Westminster,CO
Slammers Graziano
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:00AM Cinco de Mayo Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 6 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 9 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 13 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 16 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 8:00AM 11U Leon Young Complex Field 6 Colorado Springs,CO
SCBC Grinders
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00PM 11U Leon Young Complex Field 6 Colorado Springs,CO
Slammers Davis
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:15PM Challenge At Pikes Peak Bracket Play Leon Young Complex field #4 ,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 20 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM 11U Schaefer Athletic Complex 3->Schaefer 3 Morrison,CO
TCA - Spiders Elite 11u
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:00AM 11U Schaefer Athletic Complex 3->Schaefer 3 Morrison,CO
CBA 11u
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00AM Memorial Day Bracket Play
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 30 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM 11U Big Dry Creek 2->2 Westminster,CO
Legends Viper
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM 11U Big Dry Creek 2->2 Westminster,CO
Fort Collins Tigers 11u
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM CABA Komen Cure for Bats Bracket Play TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:00AM TC Summer Slam TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 5:30PM 11U John Derry #2->2 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 5:30PM 11U John Derry #3 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 12:00AM TC Steamboat *Mountain Magic* TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 5:30PM 11U John Derry #3 Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 6:00PM 11U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 2 5:30PM 11U John Derry #3 Englewood,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kenneth Anderson Assistant Coach
Stacy Hurtado Assistant Coach
Drew Tooley Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Michael Tucker Assistant Coach
Brian Diggs Head Coach