Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

HS Academy GOLD

2018 Lightning Fall HS | Lightning Baseball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 18 9:00AM Lightning Showcase Metro State University Denver,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 19 9:00AM Lightning Showcase Regis University Denver,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 21 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 22 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 23 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 25 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Cherokee Trail HS Aurora,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 28 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 30 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Cherokee Trail HS Aurora,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:30PM HS Academy GOLD Elite Speed->#100B Centennial,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 4:30PM HS Academy GOLD John Derry Park Englewood,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM "Game Day" Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM HS Academy GOLD Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice