Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Navy

2018 Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun May 6 1:00PM Summer Meeting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 20 3:30PM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 23 11:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 26 5:00PM Navy Runyan Field Sports Complex->Hobbs Pueblo,CO
Cheyenne Mountain
GAME ID #
Sun May 27 12:00PM Navy Runyan Field Sports Complex->Hobbs Pueblo,CO
Cherry Creek
GAME ID #
Sun May 27 2:30PM Navy Runyan Field Sports Complex->Hobbs Pueblo,CO
Cagerats White
GAME ID #
Mon May 28 12:00AM Pueblo Bracket Play 5/28 Pueblo, CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 29 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 30 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 4 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 5 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 6 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 7 1:30PM Navy Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
Slammers Holtzemer
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 7 3:45PM Navy Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
Grandview HS
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 8 9:00AM Navy Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
Lakewood
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 12:00AM PBR Tournament 6/9-6/10 TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 1:30PM Navy Regis Aurora,CO
Spartan Baseball
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 10 11:15AM Navy Regis Aurora,CO
Armour
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 11 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 12 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 13 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 18 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 19 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 20 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 21 4:30PM Navy Bishop Machebeaf HS Denver,CO
Canon City Tigers
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 22 11:00AM Navy Bishop Machebeaf HS Denver,CO
Bishop Machebeuf
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 23 11:30AM Navy Bishop Machebeaf HS Denver,CO
Ponderosa
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 23 2:00PM Navy Bishop Machebeaf HS Denver,CO
Eaglecrest
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 24 12:00AM Letofsky Tournament Bracket/Consolation TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 27 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 8:00AM Navy Double Angel Field->Dillon Parker,CO
Gameday 16u - Sedbrook
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 10:00AM Navy Double Angel Field->Dillon Parker,CO
Thunder Academy Red
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 12:00AM Gameday Tournament Bracket Play Double Angel Field
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 3 3:30PM Navy Cheyenne Mountain HS Colorado Springs,CO
Cheyenne Mountain (DH)
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 5 11:30AM Navy Grace Center Colorado Springs,CO
Falcon
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 5 2:00PM Navy Grace Center Colorado Springs,CO
Palmer/WP
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 6 12:00PM Navy Rampart HS Colorado Springs,CO
Rampart
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 7 11:30AM Navy Grace Center Colorado Springs,CO
Castle View
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 8 12:00AM Colorado Springs Bracket Play Colorado Springs, CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 9 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 10 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 11 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 12 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Diamond Club
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 12 11:30AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Cheyenne Prep
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 13 9:00AM Navy Vista Peak High School Aurora,CO
Loaf n Jug
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 12:00AM PMI Tournament Bracket Play Ponderosa HS or Vista Peak HS
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 17 3:00PM Navy Legend High School Parker,CO
Salida
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 9:00AM Navy Cherokee Trail HS Aurora,CO
Team Colorado Heap
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 11:30AM Navy Cherokee Trail HS Aurora,CO
Khaos
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 19 11:30AM Navy Regis Aurora,CO
Immediate Future
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 20 12:00AM State Bracket Play TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 23 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 24 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 9:00AM Navy Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Abeln Assistant Coach
Michael Baer Assistant Coach
Alex Clouthier Assistant Coach
Andrew Coverly Assistant Coach
Michael Done Assistant Coach
Stuart Eurich Assistant Coach
Jake Hammons Assistant Coach
Josh Huntley Assistant Coach
Sean Kennedy Assistant Coach
Keven Mackintosh Assistant Coach
Andy Mees Assistant Coach
Brandon Mikulka Assistant Coach
Tyler Shepple Assistant Coach
Zach Sundine Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Drake Biggins Head Coach