Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Gold

2018 Summer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun May 6 10:00AM Summer Meeting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 23 11:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 29 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 30 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 31 9:00AM Gold Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
Lakewood
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 1 11:15AM Gold Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
Colorado Bandits
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 1 1:30PM Gold Lakewood HS 9700 W 8th Ave,CO
RM Oysters #2
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 12:00AM PBR 18U - 5/31-6/3 TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 11:15AM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Premier West
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 3 9:00AM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 5 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 6 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 7 9:00AM Gold Heritage HS Littleton,CO
Khaos Gold
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 8 11:30AM Gold Heritage HS Littleton,CO
Colorado Roughriders 2
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 8 2:00PM Gold Heritage HS Littleton,CO
Slammers Akerfelds
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 12:00AM CC Classic - 6/7-6/10 TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 11:30AM Gold Peak to Peak Charter Lafayette ,CO
Team Colorado Arnold
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 10 11:30AM Gold Peak to Peak Charter Lafayette ,CO
Colorado Roughriders 2
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 11 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 12 9:30AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 13 10:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 14 8:30AM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->Andenucio Field Pueblo,CO
Cherry Creek
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 14 11:00AM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->Andenucio Field Pueblo,CO
Greeley
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 15 2:00PM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->Hobbs Field Pueblo,CO
Woodward (OK)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 9:00AM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->Hobbs Field Pueblo,CO
Albuquerque (NM)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 4:30PM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->Andenucio Field Pueblo,CO
Las Vegas
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 17 2:30PM Gold Runyan Field Sports Complex->TBD Pueblo,CO
Cheyenne Post 6
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 18 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 19 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 20 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 27 11:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 28 9:00AM Gold Regis University Denver,CO
Cheyenne Post 6
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 28 3:30PM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Gulls Baseball Club
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 8:00AM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Lubbock Raiders
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 1:00PM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Colorado Aces
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 6:00PM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Seattle Select
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 1 12:00AM PMI Bracket Play Metro University or Regis University
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 2 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 3 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 5 2:00PM Gold Metro State University Denver,CO
Slammers Jenkins
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 6 2:00PM Gold CO School of Mines Golden,CO
ABA Kuhn
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 6 7:00PM Gold Double Angel Field->Logan Parker,CO
Gameday Haggerty
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 7 12:00AM V Tool Tournament 7/6-7/8 TBD - CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 7 2:00PM Gold Double Angel Field->Logan Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 9 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 12 3:30PM Gold Borst Park->6 Centralia,WA
FCA Cardnial Showcase
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 13 1:00PM Gold Borst Park->Wheeler Stadium Centralia,WA
Billings Upper Deck Expos
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 10:30AM Gold Borst Park->7 Centralia,WA
Rippers Baseball
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 15 12:00AM GSL Bracket Play 7/15 Centralia, WA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 17 2:00PM Gold Kent Memorial Kent,WA
Hardtke Baseball
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 12:00PM Gold Hogan Park Kent,WA
Boys of Summer Blue
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 19 2:30PM Gold Hogan Park Kent,WA
Spokane Crew
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 20 3:30PM Gold Liberty HS Renton,WA
Kirkland Merchants
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 21 10:00AM Gold Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Mudville Pinnacle
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 21 5:30PM Gold Edmonds CC Lynnwood,WA
Okotoks Dawgs Red
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 22 12:30PM Gold Tacoma CC Tacoma,WA
Michael's Toyota
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 23 12:00AM Baden Bracket Play 7/23-7/24 Seattle, WA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 9:00AM Gold Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 27 2:15PM Gold San Dieguito Encinitas,CA
Saddleback Cowboys
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 27 5:15PM Gold San Dieguito Encinitas,CA
Zoots
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 11:15AM Gold El Camino Oceanside,CA
Hoots Baseball
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 5:15PM Gold El Camino Oceanside,CA
Laguna Bandits
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 29 2:15PM Gold Carlsbad HS Carlsbad,CA
Hawaii Baseball Group
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 29 5:15PM Gold Carlsbad HS Carlsbad,CA
Seattle Select
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 30 12:00AM Phil Singer Bracket Play 7/30-8/3 San Diego, CA
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Abeln Assistant Coach
Michael Baer Assistant Coach
Alex Clouthier Assistant Coach
Andrew Coverly Assistant Coach
Michael Done Assistant Coach
Stuart Eurich Assistant Coach
Jake Hammons Assistant Coach
Josh Huntley Assistant Coach
Sean Kennedy Assistant Coach
Keven Mackintosh Assistant Coach
Andy Mees Assistant Coach
Brandon Mikulka Assistant Coach
Zach Sundine Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Tyler Shepple Head Coach