Lightning Baseball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lightning 14U

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Feb 25 3:30PM Team Meeting Lightning Facility Parker,CO
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 26 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 4 9:30AM Lightning 14U Legend High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 5 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 10 2:00PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
WT Rakecity
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 10 4:30PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
ABA 14's
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 11 8:00AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->2 Albuquerque,NM
Lubbock Raiders
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 11 10:30AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->2 Albuquerque,NM
Lubbock BA
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 12 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 13 5:00PM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School->Softball Field Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 17 8:15AM Lightning 14U The Link->The Link Denver,CO
SDBA Black - Wyss
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 17 12:15PM Lightning 14U The Link Denver,CO
TCA Rattlers
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 17 2:15PM Lightning 14U The Link->The Link Denver,CO
TBD
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 18 10:15AM Lightning 14U The Link->The Link Denver,CO
SDBA Black - Wyss
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 18 12:15PM Lightning 14U The Link->The Link Denver,CO
If Win TBD
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 18 2:15PM Lightning 14U
If Win TBD
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 20 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 22 12:00AM AZ Elite Championships
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 23 12:40PM Lightning 14U Papago Park->2 Phoenix,AZ
Spokane Crew
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 23 4:30PM ASU Tour Phoenix Municipal Stadium->Park In Maroon Parking lot Phoenix,AZ
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 23 6:00PM Grand Canyon Game Grand Canyon University->Brazell Field @ GCU Phoenix,AZ
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 24 12:40PM Lightning 14U Papago Park->2 Phoenix,AZ
AZ Athletics Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 24 5:20PM Lightning 14U Papago Park->2 Phoenix,AZ
GBG Renegades
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 26 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 27 5:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 2 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 3 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 4 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 7 10:00AM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 9 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 10 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 11 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 14 12:00AM Albuquerque Games Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 14 3:30PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
Rio Rancho Rams
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 14 6:00PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
Gas Athletics 14s
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 15 9:00AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
Lubbock BA
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 15 11:30AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
WT Rakecity
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 17 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 18 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 21 12:00AM CABA Spring Blast
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 21 8:00AM Lightning 14U ?
Parker Generals
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM Lightning 14U ?
Colorado Springs Storm
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 23 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 24 6:00PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 25 6:00PM Lightning 14U Evans Park Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 28 12:00AM CABA Mile High
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM Lightning 14U Ulysses 1 Golden,CO
RV Mustangs 03
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Lightning 14U Ulysses 1 Golden,CO
CBA 14U Lashley
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 29 8:00AM Lightning 14U Pioneer Park Commerce City,CO
Elite Baseball
GAME ID #
Wed May 2 6:00PM Lightning 14U Legacy Academy Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 5 12:00AM USSSA May Daze Greeley, CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 5 10:00AM Lightning 14U Greeley Youth Sports Complex Greeey,CO
Slammers Kokora
GAME ID #
Sat May 5 12:00PM Lightning 14U Greeley Youth Sports Complex Greeey,CO
Slammers Pierce
GAME ID #
Sun May 6 10:00AM Lightning 14U Greeley Youth Sports Complex Greeey,CO
Pro Swing Blue
GAME ID #
Mon May 7 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 8 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 12 12:00AM Albuquerque Games Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 12 9:00AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
ABA 14's
GAME ID #
Sat May 12 11:30AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
Lubbock BA
GAME ID #
Sun May 13 9:00AM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 15 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 19 12:00AM TC Pikes Peak
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 19 1:30PM Lightning 14U Spurgeon Field - Memorial Park Colorado Springs,CO
Elite Baseball
GAME ID #
Sat May 19 6:15PM Lightning 14U Spurgeon Field - Memorial Park Colorado Springs,CO
Colorado Yard Dawgs
GAME ID #
Sun May 20 12:00PM Lightning 14U Leon Young Sports Complex Colorado Springs,CO
TBD
GAME ID #
Mon May 21 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 22 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 26 12:00AM Albuquerque Games Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 26 4:00PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
Strike Zone
GAME ID #
Sat May 26 6:30PM Lightning 14U Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex->1 Albuquerque,NM
E&G 14s
GAME ID #
Tue May 29 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 12:00AM USSSA US Super NIT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 9:30AM Lightning 14U Peak Fields Littleton,CO
Diamond Club
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 1:30PM Lightning 14U Peak Fields Littleton,CO
Colorado Baseball 14s
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 4 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 5 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 11 6:30PM Lightning 14U Lightning Facility Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 12 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 15 6:00PM Lightning 14U Runyon Sports Complex Pueblo,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 12:00AM CABA Jim Dilorio Memorial Pueblo, CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 12:00PM Lightning 14U Runyon Sports Complex Pueblo,CO
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 8:00PM Lightning 14U Runyon Sports Complex Pueblo,CO
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 19 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 26 6:00PM Lightning 14U Elizabeth Middle School Elizabeth,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 27 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 12:00AM Washington State Championship Seattle, WA
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 1:30PM Lightning 14U Ft. Steilacoom Park Lakewood,WA
Laces Baseball
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 3:45PM Lightning 14U Ft. Steilacoom Park Lakewood,WA
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 6:00PM Lightning 14U Ft. Steilacoom Park Lakewood,WA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ft. Steilacoom Park Lakewood,WA
NW Reign
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 11:15AM Lightning 14U Ft. Steilacoom Park Lakewood,WA
Tugs Premier
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 2 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 9 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 11 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 16 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 9:00AM Lightning 14U Ponderosa High School Parker,CO
Practice

Photos

Loading...

Photo Albums

Home Plate Hop
Home Plate Hop
Home Plate Hop

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

Announcements

June 7th, 2018

Tacoma Hotel

All,

You have until tonight to book your Tacoma Hotel. They will release the rooms tonight. We have 4 parents that have booked, and 1 coaches room thus far.

Here is the info:

Your team can make their individual reservation by going to:
http://secure.cstt.com/TeamLogin/Team-Login_Input.php

and log in using the following:

File # 45789
Password: tesnoput

After logging in perform the following:

Step 1) Click Submit
Step 2) Click “Reserve Individual Room” to make an individual reservation. Please make sure that all the
information is accurate before accepting the individual cancellation policy and clicking submit. After you have submitted your reservation online you cannot edit your booking. To make changes to your reservation, please call us toll free at 1-866-861-TEAM (8326). If Calling in, team members MUST have the file # (45789)
on hand.

Thanks,

Lightning Staff
May 20th, 2018

2-hour delay

2-hour delay for our first game. Have the boys here at 11
April 24th, 2018

Booster Club Card -$100

Nice Colorado weather! Booster club cards are in! Please bring cash/check made out to Lightning Baseball to tonight's practice for $100 to get your 10 cards to hand out and sell. If you want more just let us know at $10 a piece. We have already used them at a variety of places around town for some good deals. Thanks!
November 6th, 2017

Welcome to Bonzi Team!

Thanks for joining your team on Bonzi Team! Here's a list of the top 5 cool things to do now that you're here:

1) Set up your roster profile. Just go to the Roster, click your name on the list, and then click "edit" at the top right corner. Now you can add your own photo and tell everyone on your team about yourself. If you are a parent, you can edit your child's profile too.

2) If you want to receive text messages on your phone from Bonzi Team, click on your name at the top right corner of the screen and choose My Settings, then click on Profile. Scroll down to the Contact Information area to add your phone number.

3) Start a conversation! Head to Announcements and then click "Add new announcement". Post a hello announcement to your team - they can respond back in the comments.

4) Check out your team's schedule. You can see all the dates and times, view a map of the game location, and lots more.

5) Got great photos of your team in action? Go to Photo Albums, where you can upload pics from your last game, practice, or team get-together. You can add photos to existing albums or create your own.

There's a lot more to explore in Bonzi Team, so we encourage you to click around and check it all out! Don't forget, if you need any help, just click on the Help menu at the top right corner of the screen to chat or email support.

Have fun!

Roster

# Name Position
7 Dylan Buice
99 Robert Dembeck
40 Louis Dentino
15 Connor Hasse
16 Matthew Hegstrom
17 Brant Jarvis
1 Ian Kleinschmidt
8 Jack Mackert
4 Henry Martinez
3 Braedan Naes
2 Patrick O'Donnell
14 Kahle Rhodes
45 Colton Rose
9 Tristan Walker

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Abeln Assistant Coach
Michael Baer Assistant Coach
Alex Clouthier Assistant Coach
Andrew Coverly Assistant Coach
Connor Crane Assistant Coach
Michael Done Assistant Coach
Stuart Eurich Assistant Coach
Jake Hammons Assistant Coach
Josh Huntley Assistant Coach
Sean Kennedy Assistant Coach
Keven Mackintosh Assistant Coach
Brandon Mikulka Assistant Coach
Tyler Shepple Assistant Coach
Zach Sundine Assistant Coach
Dave Tucker Assistant Coach
Matt Tucker Assistant Coach
Eric Olguin Head Coach